Health & medicine

jbredmound

OK, so I'm a nurse, and eventually, I was going to put some nurse stuff on the forum. So many pharmacy and pharmaceutical sites are either geared towards health professionals, or "dumb down" their information so as to make it nearly worthless (a lot like some Doctors speak to their patients).I have been wandering around this site, and it's one of the best that I have seen. Drug info, drug interactions checker...even stuff on herbs and natural remedies (which are medicines, thank you).So I'll share. B)

Grasshopper