jenfitz20

Hello All, I'm new and just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Jennifer or Jen. I live in San Diego and am married with two adult kids. I've been using the computer since 1998. I've come a long ways since I first started but I'm always eager to keep learning. So, I'm just finding my way around here and already I've got some new and helpful ideas to think about. Jennifer :D

Welcome Jen, make sure you watch out for those "Penguin Crossing" signs while you're out here. And if you happen to talk to one of those non-flying birds, don't worry if you don't understand the lingo. You will eventually come to understand . Watch out for the one wearing shades, he's always laying traps for unsuspecting prey!! :o :D You’ve already met some of his accomplices. :D

I would like to extend a welcome to you Jen from across the pond in England, hope you have fun here. There are some sensible members I believe, but I have not really met any of them yet. :D

Hi, Jen, and welcome!!One bit of advice.... you may want to stay away from the multi-page topics here in the cooler, or you may find yourself sucked into the vortex known as "Jeber-land" :o :D :o :D

Welcome to our little electronic world, Jen. Finally another resident of San Diego! What part of town do you call home? I reside in the muti-cultural City Heights area.Enjoy yourself here...this is a very unique forum, as I'm sure you'll discover. :D

For the record, I believe Stryder is referring to the Cooler...the rest of the forum is extremely practical and useful. Which explains why you'll seldom find me there. :D

Welcome !!Found this for you:linuxsmall.jpg :D  :D
Wow, Jen! Quint is giving you a porsche! Maybe its because you joined in November. New members in October were only given advice -- advice from Jeber et al, really, reeeally bad advice too! :o